TEAM

ALISEA

  • Valentina Pirritano Graphic & Creative

    kyako@kyakodesign.com

  • Michela Diffidenti Copywriter

    m.diffidenti@gmail.com

  • Marco Varoli Photographer

    info@marco-varoli.com

  • Franco Chiani Graphic Designer

    info@francochiani.it

  • Mike Pireddu Management & Marketing Consultant

    info@mikepireddu.com

  • Giovanni Paolo Leoni Photographer

    g.paolo@leonifotografo.it

PERPETUA

  • Marta Giardini Designer Perpetua

    studio@martagiardini.com

  • Marco Bertolini Photographer and Graphic Designer Perpetua

    info@marcobertolini.com

  • Alberto Zavatta Copywriter Alisea​ & ​Perpetua

    alberto@outlinesonweb.com

DIGITAL

  • Guido Nardo CEO

    guido@visionlabapps.com

  • Giulia Cuomo UX Specialist

    giulia@visionlabapps.com

  • Federico Stefani Software Engineer

    federico@visionlabapps.com

  • Alessandro Buro Art Director

    alessandro@visionlabapps.com

  • Nicola Mansueti Software Engineer

    nicola@visionlabapps.com

a.manticoTEAM (ENGLISH)